Hello world!

//extened hello world by Jordan “The Stash” Montgomery

#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main() {

cout << “HELLO WORLD! \n This is my first blog on wordpress, and it’s looking like a cool. \n site. If you wanna learn more about me, check out my MySpace \n(I’ll give you the link if I think you should get it),\n just message me or something. I hope to write more blogs soon, \n but bye for now.\n Stash\n”;

return 0;

}

/*The code really runs if you compile it with a C++ compiler such as GCC or *shudders* Visual C++. I haven’t tried Visual C++ with this yet though cause I don’t use it*/

Leave a Reply

