Bored…as usual

Yep, so I’m sitting here today, bored out of my mind trying to find something to do.  Who knew a time out of school could be more boring than being in school…well except for being in Mrs. Russel’s class, I don’t know what can bore me more than that.  Ah well, I’ve got “Before the Dawn” by Evanescence stuck in my head AGAIN! It’s ok though…I’ve been thinking about a lotta stuff today, looking back at things. I pretty much wish I could’ve re-done my 8th and 9th grade years, but those have passed and I must move on.  Well, anyone wanna talk, I’m bored as heck here…

~Jordan “The Stash” Montgomery

Leave a Reply

